Helena, Montana

Helena Chapter

The Montana Ambassadors is a volunteer, not-for-profit association made up of passionate people dedicated to living and doing business in Montana. Our members act as official Ambassadors of the State of Montana, both in and out of state, and represent the Office of the Governor and the Department of Commerce. Ambassadors are predominantly leaders in business and education, as well as many other professions, and we are always looking to add new members to help us further the best interests of Montana.

Appointed Montana Ambassadors

Sean Becker

Montana Hospital Association

Mary Craigle

Department of Commerce

Howard Skjervem

NorthWestern Energy

Chantel Schieffer

Leadership Montana

Allison Whitmer

MT Film Office

John Mudd

State Bar of Montana

Andrew Gordon

Endeavor Financial Insights

John Rogers

Economic Development

Angelyn DeYoung

MDOC - Export Montana

Julia Bryant

Intrepid Credit Union

Kevin Hamm


Morgan Gamay Marks

Montana Wildlife Foundation


Montana Ambassadors

Aaron Pratt

Big Sky Economic Development

Major Robinson

Redstone Project Development

Mary Rutherford

Montana Community Foundation

Shawn Newton

E.W. Scripps Company

Davey Madison

MT Cooperative Development Center

Jan Stoddard

Department of Commerce

Kali Wicks

Blue Cross Blue Shield

Jason O'Neil

The Sidecar

Webb Brown

Montana Regional MLS

Alan Nicholson

Nicholson Inc.

Ed Jasmin

Wells Fargo - retired

Toni Broadbent

Allegra Print & Imaging

Keith Colbo

Colbo Consulting

Mark Simonich

Montana Association of Realtors

Jim Maierle

Morrison Maierle

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial